School Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

First day of school (outdoor education outing)

Thursday-Friday, August 13-14

Half days for students on campus; distance learning begins

Monday, August 17

Full time on-campus schedule begins

Friday, September 4

Teacher planning day (school closed for students)

Monday, September 7

Labor Day (school closed)

Friday, October 9

Teacher planning day (school closed for students)

Monday, October 12

Indigenous Peoples’ Day (school closed)

Sunday, November 1

Daylight Saving Time

Monday-Tuesday, November 2-3

Virtual parent-teacher conferences (no other school programs scheduled)

Tuesday, November 3

Election Day

Monday-Friday, November 23-27

Thanksgiving break (school closed)

Friday, December 18

Last day of first semester

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close